Currently available sweet, floaty yoyos?

Hey all. I’m pretty new here - I’ve been yo-yoing for a few months, gotten into the YYE “advanced” trick list finally. And you all have gotten me and I have acquired far too many yoyos already, and loving it. I think I’m starting to get a sense for my taste, and I think what I want is to find a sweet, floaty organic yoyo. (But I’m not totally sure, because I’m still not sure I know what all these words mean.)

I’m coming to yo-yoing from a background in fly-fishing, and I’m quickly discovering that there’s way more crossover in skill than I thought, and I think I have quickly developed a very similar taste in yoyos as I do in fly rods. I don’t like the fly rods that dampen what you do and blast out power; I like the super nimble and almost overreactive ones that exaggerate what you do - hard to control at first, but which give you tons of precise control once you get the hang of them. And I like it when they have lots of feel.

So I sold my least favorite couple of fly rods and have been converting those funds into yoyos on BST, and enjoying the hell out of exploring. (A fly rod = a lot of yoyos, it turns out.) So far, my absolute favorite yoyos are the Grasshopper GSX original (feels precise, nimble, very responsive, like a scalpel), the Free Solo (feels sweet and controllable and a bit more stable) and the Panorama, which is just pure delight. My least favorite yoyo, in terms of feel, is the Pheasant Monometal. It’s super powerful, super-stable, and obviously highly competent, and often what I’m using to learn tricks, but as soon as I learn a trick on it I immediately move to one of the others, which I enjoy way more. And once I can get a trick on the other stuff, I immediately switch to trying it on the Pano, because yo-yoing on that thing feels maximally lovely. I love how reactive it is, how sweet it feels, how much focus it asks for.