Yoyos that have grown on you

So I’ve been playing my daily throws and of course like everyone I have my favorites. I have noticed though that of my daily throws which are my Arctic Circle, Decapod, Droo Bear, Evil Yo, Gelada, Sceptre and Omnicron certain throws really begin to shine and be more fun every time I pick them up.

I love the Gelada but lately I find myself playing it more and more. Same thing goes with the Sceptre which is a great Delrin and I keep it out so i can play it more and more.

Anyone else have throws they have always liked but find they can’t seem to put down? Or do you keep a regular rotation going with your throws?

Burnside, campfire, Manimal, Hatrick, and some others

Dietz sees the most action, then code 2 when Dietz starts feeling bigger then it is because im getting used to the weight and size. I like the small yoyo feeling.

I was all about undersized throws and then I started playing some full sized throws and now I love them!

Sleipnir and Stargazer v2, I always wonder why I keep trying something else…

The albatross. At first I thought good. Now when I play it, it’s ineedthisthrowsofreakingbadandneedtobuyitnow!

N9.

Genesis, when I first got it i barely threw it now for past week or two I’ve been throwing it almost everyday.

Duncan Imperial and Butterfly. That all there was when I was a kid. tim

Same here! I played a Yuuksta only for 3 or 4 months and now I just got a couple of full sized throws and I love them. I’m actually kinda getting into heavier throws whice is why I play with disc side effects on my Code 2 and pretty soon I want to get a RecRev Sharp.

Eric Wolf tulip wood yo with a bearing. Looks good, feels natural to play, has a bit of vibe, it’s just so … me.