Yoyo's BIG NAMES TO SMALL NAMES

I recently started yoyoing again into unresponsive… I have been yoyoing for about 13 years so instantly I picked up the “new” tricks fast… ANYWAYS WHAT I HAVE NOTICED with yoyos from popular bloated company’s to the smaller named company’s…

1. if your going to spend 50.00$ on a yoyo you actually want something thats worth 50 bucks it’s your money… you want something that fits you thats designed well and easy to maintain and not something that if it breaks you cry and get mad…

I recently spent around 300.00$ getting use to NEW company’s reading peoples thoughts about yoyos reviews on youtube etc etc and put thought into each dollar that I spent before just PRESSING BUY NOW…

What I have noticed is that the smaller company’s produce a better yoyo… Im not saying or bashing big company’s brand names etc. But what I have noticed is that im more happy with a USED Spin Dynamics Smooth move… Then a 135$ hot pink hot rod (not going to say brand name) but you know what im talking about… I noticed that the smaller the company is the more effort they put into production and perfection and DETAIL… Now im not saying “Spin Dynamics” is a small company but Ive noticed if you really start talking to a collector that wants to see you with best yoyo because your good they tell you “ya you can go with mainstream but look at this” simple sleek sleep time weight everything.

If you have read this far please excuse typos and I’ll be reviewing the “Puffin 2” mighty 100$+ yoyo everyone wants and ima BEAT the heck out of it for 3 hours straight and then tell you what i think…

I do understand that the general target of sales is to age group 10-16 years of age so mostly its Parents that take the beating in the wallet so. Actually before going out impulsive buy 125$ toy that your kid is going to slam around then get bored of actually make them make the right purchase decision on facts.