what inspired you/ why is your username on yoyoexpert what it is

mine is supbreh1234 because when i say “sup breh” to my mom she gets frustrated in a funny way :smiley: plus me and a friend use that whenever we hang out lol

why is your yoyoexpert username what it is ???

(SR) #2

My name is Spencer Reynen, and SR are my initials, so yeah.

Alot of people think it’s Sr. (like as in Jr. and Sr.)

If I had to go back and redo it I’d just put my name.

Hippo Samurai is my Xbox live gamertag.

Infinitehexick is my gamer tag on Xbox also

DrAwesomePhdlol is my minecraft username

I use Pizzaparty78 for everything, but I got that from when I was trying to make an account for Club Penguin like 5 years ago (I dont play anymore :P) and my sister asked me what I wanted my name to be, and I said that I wanted pizza, and we were about to go to a party, so I did Pizzaparty, and as for the numbers, I was 7, almost 8, so I just did Pizzaparty78. :slight_smile:

I am a professional kart racer i used to race maranello kart but now i race alons kart and my name would be alonsokid, http://img.tapatalk.com/aeff7388-1084-90b7.jpg

WOW :o

It’s my gamertag

I was recording rap music when I was younger, and I had a name I used for that.  Over time that name became a whole sentence, sort of how Soulja Boy uses the name “Soulja Boy Tell 'Em”, which is a whole sentence, but it was shortened to Soulja Boy.  Anyway, I was the opposite, I had a name and added “The TotalArtist” at the end of it after awhile.  My name became a whole sentence.  I never officially added it, but I would include it on promos and things.  I was overusing the music name on other forums unrelated to yo-yos, so when I signed up for YYE forum, I decided to use the TotalArtist part of the name instead.