Most painful YoYo accident

Tell me about your most painful YoYo accident you have ever had/dealt with.

Either getting hit in the nuts with a metal, or this Time I had a knot and threw a breakaway, it flew around and hit my head, again metal.

I hit myself with a General-Yo Magnum. It hit me going full speed off the initial throw because I was stupid and forgot to do a test throw after pulling it out of my case, not knowing there was a knot. Hit me square in the chin, rattled my teeth, and forced me to sit down because I lost my equilibrium. Thank god for the beard, I had a huge bruise on my chin.

Haha! I can’t help but laugh, yet I feel so really bad. You guys are making g me scared of yoyoing now… Lololol.

I get my knuckles busted very often. Thought my Alpha Crash caused permanent nerve damage in my hand yesterday… Still hurts.

Idk if I’m just lucky or what but I’ve been throwing for about 8 months and the worst thing that’s happened to me was a light hit to the face a little below the eye, but it didn’t cause a bruise or anything and didn’t hurt that badly…

I’ve been smashed in the knuckles a fair amount of times too that made my knuckles red for a short while but that’s it

Heh heh. Yoyos are simple, but can be one of the most dangerous things out there, huh? ???

I threw a breakaway with my dm2 and had a knot. Swung around and bashed me in the face. Had a nice cut on my noise for a few days.

He he. My worst accident so far was when. I threw the yoyo over my head and it landed right on top of my head. I felt a little bump

Anybody else want to tell everybody on the forums some painful yoyo accidents? It won’t bite and I know the the suckers above me (I love all of you), are not the only ones who have got hurt with a yoyo. Come on, it won’t bite.

It wasn’t me but I remember someone doing shoot the moon with a super spinfakter when the response didn’t grip and nailed them in the mouth. Chipped their 2 front teeth