How to improve my skills

Hi, i’m new to yo-yo playing and haven’t got much experience yet . So far i have master most of the basics technique and few advance in 3-4 days except for the UFO and Pop the Clutch , can you tell me how to catch it accurately since the yoyo landed on places that’s shoudn’t land on.
-Also can you help me to make the Sleeper to sleep for a long times like from 1-2 minutes since i can only do 20 seconds .
Thanks you !! :smiley:

Just keep on trying. If you Train much you going to be awesome soon. Lern on yoyoexpert at the start. If Their are smetig Else pm me

1 Like

What kind of yoyo are you using? Although sleep time isn’t that important, if you upgraded to something like a kickside, it can make a world of a difference. I remember when I made the switch from a fireball to a kickside, it was night and day.

Well you haven’t even been yoyoing for a week yet so it will start very slowly. Just make sure that you are performing the tricks smoothly before you move on and work on that throw. The throw is allmost everything. You are just beginning so it will take time.

1 Like

Well my yoyo is somewhat similiar to this one !
http://www.google.com.vn/imgres?hl=vi&biw=1366&bih=677&tbm=isch&tbnid=Mu9r4Uo9wmPQUM:&imgrefurl=http://uncal22.en.busytrade.com/products/info/1788529/Super-Metal-Yoyo-Ball-Bearing-High-Speed-Patent-Product.html&docid=TIHN-F5_PIHihM&imgurl=http://images-en.busytrade.com/175267800/Super-Metal-Yoyo-Ball-Bearing-High-Speed-Patent-Product.jpg&w=404&h=270&ei=djsyUMKbIoWXiQeJvIHYBA&zoom=1&iact=hc&vpx=711&vpy=290&dur=2&hovh=183&hovw=275&tx=123&ty=89&sig=106898280176501237018&page=1&tbnh=122&tbnw=183&start=0&ndsp=18&ved=1t:429,r:15,s:0,i:114