Apology.

Yes, its me again, the most legit person on all of yoyoexpert.

But all that aside, I wanted to take the time to apologize for my post the other day.

Essentially, for those who missed it, I made a post where I called everyone out on the forum calling them losers, dweebs, said that I didn’t know why I bothered to be around the forums anymore. It was made to be a joke thread but was apparently taken seriously As I was banned for a bit there.

Anyways, I want to say that I am sorry for my actions and such a thread will not be up again.

On that note, I missed the opportunity but I have noticed that there is another forum eXpert! Who is Studio42! I want to say major congrats to him. I have been a forum expert for a long time and in very due time, Studio will be pretty close to my level of awesome. I see it happening soon. We are here to make the forum a better place. Great to have him aboard the league of awesome!

I also want to say one thing. I know that many of you seem to think that my attitude changed quite a bit on the forums. And this is understandable. Lots of stupid stuff has been happening these past few months, and basically, I got tired of being the nice guy. People who I thought were friends ended up just using me cause they knew I was nice and couldn’t help but to help out with stuff. I found out that I was being used by about 10 people who I seriously considered good friends. Well those people fail, and I was stupid not to notice that they were just using me.

But throughout that, I was just done with it, I couldn’t go living thinking that people were just gonna use me and end up ditching me in the long run like these individuals did. So I decided to change my attitude, no more Mr nice guy. If people are gonna want to be a friend to me, they’ll have to deal with who I am.