Yoyo battle

Looks like people are starting to do more yoyo battles so I was thinking why not? I’ve actually been considering this for a few weeks but I thought I was too rubbish to do one and I still am to be honest :smiley: But if anyone that’s as bad as me wants to yoyo battle, that’d be cool. Just to give an idea of my general skill level, I’ve been throwing for about 4 months, I’ve completed most of the yye list, I would say Im at the Advanced Part 2 - Expert pt 1 section but I know tricks on the list above that level too. Most of my tricks are from yye but I do know a few tricks outside of yye like ninja vanish. I don’t really do much slack, just a bit. Lastly, Ive just recently started making up my own tricks so they are very limited and I wouldn’t say anything I’ve made is too “creative”. So, anyone want to give it a go? We can come up with the rules later :slight_smile:

I dont know if I’m the right level to battle you
but if you wanna battle then I can.

Let’s do it ! I’ve been throwing 5 months now. I’ll definatley do this if I can find someone to film it for me.

Sure! Saw your name, thought it was familiar, looked at your profile and boom, clyw cliff, I gotta admit, that was a little intimidating haha :slight_smile: So what are the rules? No cuts, music, pic edits only, 1-2 minutes, all you can fit in. What do you think?

1-2 minutes music and then after that I don’t really care about the rules it’s up to you :slight_smile:

Alright, 1-2 minutes, music and pic edits only, no cuts. Just tell me when you got your video set and I’ll make a thread to vote in the videos section :slight_smile:

Can I join this?

Sure! I got a feeling both of you are going to destroy me though :smiley: I’ll try my best ;D