Which should I get..?

The Kendama USA 2013 Zack Yourd pro model, or the Sweets Kendama Marble Matte? I am currently using the Sweets aTack, but I’ve used a Kendama USA Tribute, but I prefer the aTack, so I’m leaning more toward the Marble Matte. I have yet to land a lighthouse or a lunar, so I want it to be sticky enough for a beginner to do that with. Although I wouldn’t say I’m a total beginner, I can spike it, get it in all the cups and I’m messing around with more difficult stuff. Which do you think I should get?

Zack Yourd pro model. My roomate has it, its a rad ken.

thank you! Is it still sticky enough to learn those types of tricks on, though?