Which one is better with a konkave bearing 888x or Genesis?

Which one is better with a ceramic konkave bearing guys? 888x(not 888.888x) or Genesis?(With crazy string tricks, spin time etc.)

And sorry for the bad,wrong language :frowning: Im still learning english :stuck_out_tongue:

Thanks to all…

Neither. Ceramics really aren’t that different from a regular KK. But the 888x is a lot more stable with a KK.

And which yo-yo do you reccomend? And ı thought ceramic KK’s spin time is more than a regular KK?

It dosen’t increase the spin time that much at all, less than 10 seconds and if you just spin the bearing then it is like 2 seconds longer than the regular kk.

I would definitly recomend the genesis over the 888x, much longer spin times and alot more stable. It is an all around great throw.

I use center tracs in my yoyos, give you a flat area to play on and it just keeps the string away from the sides but dosen’t bunch it up, and they are actually very nice bearings-long lasting and very well made, in my opinion and through experience with other bearins.

Well,should ı buy a regular KK bearing an a Genesis? Is that enough? For all those crazy string tricks,slacks,whips? :stuck_out_tongue: :smiley:

Stick with the stock bearing.

Really, the only way to know is to try though.

I like the Terrapin X Wing-Cut because they play like flat bearing with the benefit of the concave to help keep the string centered.

Other than that, I figure the company that makes the yoyo knows better than I do what should go in there. If the feel a center track, koncave or whatever is what I should be using in there, I lack the knowledge and skill to argue with them. But it does comes down to preferences. I recommend people have a set of spare bearings for trial purposes.

A long time ago I bought a bunch of ceramic bearings… I believe it was like 4 of them for 10 bucks?