Which One Drop Vs. Which CLYW

Ok, first off, I would like your opinion, and your reccomendation. I am still looking for a new throw that fits my needs which are heavyish, stable, solid sPins, able to play fast or slow (idk if I am a fan of floaty throws) and just an overall good choice. So I have narrowed the choices down to these.
Clyw- Chief, Sasquatch
Onedrop- 54, markmont next, or code 1.
Other reccomendations?
, thanks.

I’m no expert by any stretch.

CLWY:
Avalanche, Sasquatch and Chief would be what I recommend. The size and shape and weight lend itself to heavier/slower play, which I also like.

For One Drop, I think maybe the Code 1 might be your best bet. The 54 is nice and well balanced and seems to also fit in there as well. It can pick up and move fast. The Code 1 is a bit “lite” for it’s size in my opinion, but with different side effects you can bump the weight up a bit. The MMN seems to want to move rather fast. I think the Burnside might be good on the floatier side.

I also have other throws by each brand.

I personally like to take each yoyo for what it is. Each brings a different experience to the equation.

(Modified due to one pain in the butt spelling error!)

You accidentally spelled but with two t’s

~Shadowz143

Must have hit the key too hard. Yes, I did. I’ll go fix the original post.

Unfortunately, I can’t move around a lot today due to this annoying injury on my neck, so I’m gonna be spending a lot of time sitting on my butt.

Thanks for pointing out typos. My typing has been bad recently.

REALLY!!! Here’s a post by someone looking for advice, gets some advice (thank you Studio) and your contribution to the conversation is a critique on spelling!!! REALLY??? And it’s not really about spelling - it’s about you pointing out the word “butt”- REALLY!!! Wow, thanks for the helpful, spelling, info Mr. Teacher…