When was the last time you broke your arm?

I’m writing this because yesterday I sprained my ankle really bad.
It doesn’t have to be just the bone; it’s whatever landed your arm in a cast.

Personally, the only time I was in a cast was in the fifth grade. Luckily it was long before I began yo-yoing. If you broke your arm, or wrist, or hand, or anything attached to your shoulder, describe how you were limited.

I never broke none bone in my life. I cut my lip clean open when I was 5 but never a bond or anything cast related.

Same fifth grade was when I broke my arm. It was really weird at first but then I got used to it. It also was way before I started playing with yoyos a lot.

Never broke my arm, but I broke my clavicle once. I think it’s worse.
Broke my nose too. :wink:

I got a green stick fracture on my left wrist when skateboarding… (Don’t try putting Rollerblade wheels on a modded skate board.)

It was like a year ago.

It sucked I had to walk home after the crash too, although I was only a few blocks away.

Hope you heal up soon Koe.

I broke my wrist when I was a baby. :stuck_out_tongue:

And I cut my tongue in half (Well almost, it was hanging on by like on strand of flesh.) I don’t know exact time.

~Shadowz143

Dang, do I even want to know how that happend… Owwww…

Half past never.

Yeah, I was a little kid. Slipped on some stairs. My tongue was out of my mouth. You know the rest of the story.

~Shadowz143

Never…but I did sprain my foot once.

Never broken any of my bones. But I have had to take an injection that touched my spine. It felt horrible.

1 Like

I was quite an active kid. I’ve broken both my arms (not at the same time though, lol), cracked my ankle, taken a chunk of flesh out my leg just below the knee and had severe bruising and blood clots on my heel bone (worst pain ever!). I’m probably forgetting some.