What new yoyo to buy next ??

I love spinning my shutter. What yoyo should I buy next ?? I want something stable and long spinning. I am pretty new yoyoing and just getting into my unresponsive 1a tricks.

I have a shutter and I love it too. I am also fairly new to yoyoing and I am just getting into 1a tricks like Mach 5, finger grinds and fingerspins. A friend got me the magic yoyo m002 April for Christmas recently, and it is amazing. Off a good throw, it spins about 1 minute 30 seconds compared to my shutter’s one minute twenty two seconds. I love the colorway and the finish, and it comes stock with a centre track bearing. The best part is it is a little more than half the cost of the shutter on amazon. I think this is a great throw and I love it! The only bad part is it comes with a bunch of little cheap strings, but you can easily switch it over to kitty string or whatever you use. Hope this helps!

My wife got me a One Drop Top Deck and a 2016 Benchmark O for Christmas. Honestly they are both my all time favs right now. Think everyone should own them. One Drop is to damn legit.

The shutter will suit you just fine for now, no need to buy another yo-yo if you don’t have to!

But if for whatever reason you do want another, there are a ton of budget yo-yo’s to get your hands dirty.

Magicyoyo: N12, Skyva, Stealth, Purple line, etc

Onedrop: Benchmark series, Gauntlet, Vanguard, T1, Cabal.

Yoyofactory: Replay Pro, Onestar, Protostar, Cyborg, Horizon, Czech Point, etc.

YYR: Diffusion.

Duncan: Barracuda, Grasshopper, etc.

etc, etc, etc.

You get the idea, there is a LOT to choose from. It’s easy to get overwhelmed with so many choices. But from the looks of it, you don’t really need another yo-yo at all. Don’t get trapped in the idea that the more you spend the better you will be, or the more expensive your yo-yo the better, a budget yo-yo can take you a long way!