Trick you found the hardest to learn when you started.

Boingy Boing. In fact. I am still learning it. Any tips? :stuck_out_tongue:

I am still canā€™t do Boingy Boing, or Boing E Boing, or Boing Boing, or whatever. :stuck_out_tongue: I had mass amounts of frustration when trying to learn Split Bottom Mount. :stuck_out_tongue:

Ninja Vanish, the concept of the slack folding over and landing into itself just boggled my mind.
Kwijibo was tough due to the fluidity that is require for the proper effect.
As for Boing-E-Boing, I donā€™t have any tips, mine is too sketchy for me to give advice, though I noticed that if you exaggerate the bouncing motion the trick seems to be a lot easier and looks a lot smoother.

Boingy boing for me to I still can not do it :ā€™(

Kweigbo it took me a month to learn

I donā€™t know Gravity Pull was so hard. I mean I could not get itā€¦
Lol.

atom bombā€¦since i was only usin a fireballā€¦

suicideā€¦

then I used custom stringā€¦viola

It took me a week to learn split bottom mount, And I still canā€™t do boing E boing. ;D

Boing E Boing that trick took me forever to learn then it clicked one day.

Itā€™s a tie between UFO and McBrideā€™s Roller Coaster. I just began to do UFO correctly a few weeks ago :P.

Oh, as for tips for boingy-boing(which I didnā€™t learn until I was almost half a year into yo-yoing BTW):

I donā€™t know what youā€™re having trouble with, so I hope the above topics help.

well I gave up on UFO and Sidewinder cause i guess you need a responsive yoyo for that, Iā€™m Ironing out Kwijibo, BoingE-Boing is the hardest, I think Iā€™m gonna devote a whole day to learning itā€¦ just not today, Ironing out Kwijibo lol. Rewind Is kinda weerd for me cause i find the video confuseing but Iā€™ll go back to itā€¦ after I get kwijibo solid, and Iā€™m gonna have to get back to McBrideā€™s coaster, havenā€™t even bothered with that one yet :-\

Breakaway.