String Burn LIVE! – Ep 013 – Skyy Chaser


#1

http://www.stringburnlive.com/SBL-Logo.jpg

Yep! It’s time to start hyping String Burn LIVE! again. This Saturday morning will be the most epicsode yet. We will be learning a trick from local yo-yoer Jack Lange. We will be reviewing the SPYY Skyy Chaser C and D sized bearing and then we will be giving BOTH the C and D Skyy Chasers to ONE lucky viewer. So you could win 2 SPYY Skyy Chaser yo-yos. YOU could win 2 SPYY Skyy Chaser yo-yos. Have I mentioned that you, yes you, could win 2 (two, dos, zwei) SPYY Skyy Chasers!
As normal we are starting at 10am central time.
11am Eastern
9am Mountain
8am Pacific
Did I mention that YOU could win 2 SPYY Skyy Chaser yo-yos for free? That’s a lot of free yo-yos, for zero cost.
Don’t forget to call us and leave us a voicemail at 210-STBURNL (210-782-8765) or email us at stringburnlive@gmail.com
Love,
Josh
www.stringburnlive.com/live


(JonasK) #2

Oh dear! This is something I want to win.


(J△NW△LF W△LF) #3

how do i win


(JonasK) #4

They ask a question, you email them the answer, they pick a winner.


(J△NW△LF W△LF) #5

is it a yoyo question


(JonasK) #6

Yes. Probably a really hard one.


(J△NW△LF W△LF) #7

oh no im not gonna win


(JonasK) #8

HINT: GOOGLE


(Raphael) #9

Fixed :wink:


(JonasK) #10

Shhh, don’t tell him… :stuck_out_tongue:


#11

Seems worth waking up for ^^


(JonasK) #12

I have no need for two Skyychasers though, planning a giveaway upon an eventual 1% chance win.


(Infinite Chaos) #13

Lmao. I’m sure he would’ve figured it out eventually. :stuck_out_tongue:


#14

Man couldn’t you change the time to 9PM pacific?


(Mark) #15

I’m going to try and then with the ever so slight chance I win, I give one to Pheenix (Jonas)


(SR) #16

YAY! I will be watching!


#17

Wahoo! I’m pumped that this discussion has been so excited! I can’t wait for the show on Saturday!


#18

3 hours till LIVE!

www.stringburnlive.com/live


(SR) #19

It is on! Come watch!

www.stringburnlive.com/live


#20

I forgot to post this.  The episode is now posted and there is a link to the high quality podcasted version.

http://www.stringburnlive.com/2009/09/19/skyy-chaser-episode-013.html

stringburnlive@gmail.com
210-STBURNL
@stringburnlive


Search us up on iTunes!  http://bit.ly/1KPQ4U
Link to the downloadable podcast version.