Some one please help me!

I used to love yoyoing and couldn’t stop yoyoing and got pretty good but now I have lost that interest! I haven’t been to this site in forever and haven’t yoyoed in a while too! I really liked it but what’s going on with me! I am known to have “phases” but I hoped yoyoing wasn’t a phase! Someone help me please!

I think a lot of people go through that.
You just have to work it out and decide what to do.

just start throwing again! learn some new tricks and push your skills.

i stopped once and after a month got bored and nothin to do so i picked up my 888x and startted throwin then the sasquatch came out and i bought that

Life happens bro. Nothing we can do can help you gain interest again. Only you can do that. I do hope that you keep trying if you think you like it that much. I’ve been yoyoing (recently) for almost 7 years. I’ve had my times not yoyoing and I always seem to come back. If you really want to you will.

when i got bored with yoyoing it was basically me just getting bored of 1a all day every day so then i started doing 3a 4a and 5a and it suddenly opened a whole new door in what i thought possible with a yoyo and it made it fun for me again and now 5a is my second favorite style. i hope everything works out for you and if you cant get back into yoyoing i hope you can find a new hobby.

something that keeps me yoyoing is that like 4 of my freinds yoyo too so im not all alone

mango!!!

umm… learn new tricks

I would say meet other who play yoyo.

Hey man i feel ya. i did the same thing, i used to stay on this site and i always had a yoyo with me. Then i just stoped yoyoing. Ive just now started back, and its been almost a year. So just dont do somthing crazy and sell your yoyos keep them somewere you have to look at them and youll pick it back up.

Stop yoyoing. if you dont have fun, dont do it. You will come back to it if you really want to.

Well, it all depends on if:
a) You’re bored
b) You really don’t like it