Snowboard!!

I know a few of us here snowboards, kinda want to know whats your favorite part about snowboarding? (mine is falling jk ) Do you like riding the trails or going to the park? What kind of board do you have? How long have you been snowboarding?

I have been riding for a 3-4 years on and off, I like riding the trails and eventually hit up the park towards the end of the day. I usually just try the small jumps and boxes. Maybe this year I will try a bigger jump, but you need a lot of speed!!!

I have been to ski liberty, Whitetail, 7springs, and Wisp.

I just ordered the Forum Destroyer!!! can’t wait to get it and hit up the slopes.

Btw anyone try to yoyo and snowboard?

Also if you any of you guys have any videos of your self please post, I love watching snowboarding videos as I am sure everyone else who snowboards does too.

I have been doing it for about 10 years or more, When I started all snowboards were directional lol. Ive had tons of different types, out of all of em I hate burton the most lol. They used to make $600+ boards that were amazing but they sold out hard. The board I have right now is a Ride DH and its pretty nice. All I like to do is jib, park rails and street handrails. I can do like mistys and rodeos and corks, most rotation I can do every time is 540 both ways, 720’s backside. My fav part of snowboarding even tho I am into the more extreme element of it is carving powder lol. That feeling when you are on top of deep powder and if you stop you will sink. floating above something that cant hold your weight feels so cool lol

Ugh I wish it would snow faster… I love snowboarding and doing terrain parks. I do rails and boxes