offstring

what are the best two offspring yo-yos under $30? looking to get two good offspring yo-yos for a BEGINNER offspring player. i am just starting out and have no offspring yo-yos. So what are the best two offspring yo-yos I can get for a total budget under $50? ???

I personally have not done much for offstring yoyoing but from what I have heard/seen the Yoyo Factory Flight would be a great option for an offstring yoyo within your budget. Sorry I can’t be more help. :frowning:

1 Like

Thx anyway! :slight_smile:

What yoyo is best for a first offstring yoyo? A go big or big yo?

I would actually buy a flight because the big yo is really responsive and the go big is a good yoyo but the axle can get messed up.

1 Like

I have both the Duncan Skyhawk ($35) and the YYF Flight, and the Flight is easily the better yo-yo for offstring IMO. Long spins, easy to control, and a really great offstring throw to both start out and progress. I only recently started offstring myself and I have found the Flight to be excellent for the price.

Hands down the YYF Flight. This is my first offstring yoyo and it has been a blast. It’s not too big or small. Just the right size. Super long spin times which helps with learning new tricks. And it’s only like 24.99 or so. For the price, you can’t beat it in my opinion.

1 Like

I’ve got a Flight and it’s sweet, though I’m not too great at offstring. I have also heard that the YYJ Fiesta Tres is amazing, and it has that replaceable axle system so if you somehow manage to bend the axle or strip it, you can replace it.

Don’t buy a flight GET a fiesta tres.

I am getting a fiesta xx. but , I want to get two offspring and I don’t know which one. I want it to be different from the fiesta xx. So I was thinking flight or go big?

I would vote for the Flight over the Go Big.

I highley recommend the flight

Fiesta Tres, then Flight.