new throw recommendations

Okay, so I’m looking for a new throw around the price range of $70 and I would like it to be between full sized and undersized (closer to undersized maybe), Any recommendations? If you guys need any more information about it just comment ;D

thanks

Top bad you aren’t spending more. The 54 would be perfect but at $30 more than your budget, it’s not going to be within your grasp.

Oscillatrix would be perfect :slight_smile: You can have mine for $60 shipped as well! Mint and is the YYE splash edition. If ya don’t want a used one i still recommend it. So amazing :smiley:

I’m willing to spend more if needed ;D

Cool, could you maybe try and hold it for me?

And it’s out of stock. lol

well that’s still okay, 'cause that wasn’t in my price range anyway

oh and what about something like a DV888, or a Yuuksta (anything close to those), because I’m still a beginner

could just get a DM2 and a DV888 for $80?

That’s what I did and I’m very happy I chose that route. Dm2 is great for learning while I believe the dv888 is a better overall performer and feels more advanced. If your willing to spend the money go for it :slight_smile: I recommend it.

I can’t say I disagree with a DM2 and a dv888 but with the OP starting a budget of $70 and shipping an extra $5.95, now he’s $16 over budget(OK, $15.95).

Not that this is a bad idea. I have a DM2, and just ordered a DV888

But, the one thing that I always wonder is “are they listing total budget or yoyo only budget”. Shipping, strings, lube and replacement responses are often overlooked items.

how about OD Cafe Racer, I it is only 60$, or Di Base, I heard these are great metal yoyo for your budget

/agree

The Di Base looks spectacular, and I have heard nothing but good things about it. Same goes for the Cafe Racer. I personally despise the DV888, and hesitate to recommend it to anyone.

I’d recommend scoping out the BST, if you trust it, you can score some killer deals.