Need help, Looking for a new 1a/5a throw

Hey everybody, I’ve been yoyo-ing for around 5 months now, and have been using a YYF Velocity (not the newer version). So, I’ve been thinking on getting a new yoyo and would like some help choosing one. I hope to find one that will meet the following criteria:

-Do you know how to bind the yoyo?
Yes

-Do you have a yoyo that you own or played with that you have liked very much?
I’ve only used a velocity. I can’t say much about it, cuz I can’t compare it to anything else. But i guess I would want a yoyo with a longer sleep time.

-Do you have a preferred shape of the yoyo?
Not really, I just want it to be a shape that can meet my other preferences below.

-Do you have a preferred weight or weight distribution?
I would prefer 65-70g. I can’t say much about weight distribution, I’ll leave it up to your guys’ opinions.

-Do you have a price range?
$45 max.

-Do you have a certain amount of yoyos narrowed down?
Alpha Crash
Adegle plastics
Legacy 2
Chaser
Trigger
Surge
Severe
Rally
Shutter
Speedaholic
DM2
xlr8
ik, I’m really undecisive XD

-Do you prefer a certain brand?
No, but I am honestly a bit unintentionally biased (in a good way) towards YYJ, cuz of all the good reviews I’ve heard about its plastics.

-Are you looking for a yoyo that specializes a style?
I’m looking for a yoyo that is good at both 1a and 5a (mostly 1a). I really like whips and slack string tricks. Grinding is not that important for me, a very basic ability to grind is good enough. I don’t care for horizontal tricks.

-Do you prefer a certain response system?
No.

-Do you want hubsstacks or z stacks?
I don’t really care…

-What trick are you currently working on?
Kwijibo

-Other preferences:
Must be durable, and preferably not too loud (but not too much of a concern)

Thanks. I know I’m being kinda picky, but this will probably be my only other yoyo (at least for a very long time).