Need help finding out a next trick to learn (1A Question)

Hello! Guten Tag! Hola!

I am completely new to yoyoing, and I guess I’m pretty much the only one that does it in my country . . . That’s a lot to say . . . But well anyways, I’d love to know what trick I should learn after I learn boingy boing. I already know a couple of tricks besides the somewhat errm . . . retarded ones (No disrespect intended) like walk the dog, cradle the baby, bikini etc. I know suicide, double or nothing and boingy boing =))))! What would you guys recommend me to learn so that I can smooth in into the more complicated 1A tricks?!

Again, I am completely new to this world, and just wish to expand my knowledge in a more suitable way or whatever! So I’d appreciate the help =)! Btw, I also put some options in the little option bars, but I’d still apreciate your own personal guess and why’s if possible.

Pleasure meeting you!

Cheers:
Chapman

Man . . . I don’t even know if I’m posting a forum haha, anyways, here goes something ._.
clicks on post

Boingy-boing is a much harder trick than something like Ripcord. :wink: Learn ripcord in a few spare moments between practicing boingy boing.

Ninja Vanish is really fun especially when you first learn it. You start landing it and feel like it’s black magic. :wink:

Yeah, I saw rip cord and it seems very easy to pull off. And feels like black magic hu? hahaha Well that actually sounds pretty cool xD I guess I’ll put rip cord on my top priorities since I can learn it between practice. Ninja vanish just seems sweet. Thanks lots for the advice!

ALL ADVICE APRECIATED.

P.S, is boingy boing really that hard for some people?

I got it within a few weeks. But there are those who take months to finally “get” the rhythm of it.

Aaa I see ._. Has to be the rythm issue I suppose.

I’ve been playing for about 8 years and I still can’t get a good Boing-e-Boing rhythm down… so I’d agree with Greg, Ripchord is MUCH easier to learn :wink: