Need help choosing a yoyo

I currently have a yyj speedmaker siliconed and shaved starburst. I want to get a new yo-yo.
What do you think I should get ? Im not good at looking for yo-yo’s. I want a yoyo with these qualifications:

-Under $20
-Good Spin Times
-Unresponsive

Please help me out. Im an Intermediate yo-yo’er.

There really isn’t any yoyos under 20 bucks you can get that are unresponsive, and have good spin times. But I do suggest saving your money just a little bit more and going for a YoYoFactory ProtoStar. It is possibly one of the most popular plastic yoyos in the world, for around 35 bucks. It has been used to win so many competitions, and is truly one of my favorite throws. Just because it is 35 bucks doesn’t mean it’s not good. Trust me… it’s amazing. I think it would be a perfect, perfect fit for you, and all you have to do is save up a tad more. It’s worth it, ask any one here who has one, which is pretty much… everyone. lol

I’l take a look at that…
Do you think the YYF grind machine is good as-well ? or the YYF Die Nasty ?
I know I could be searching myself for this, but nobody has info.

Listen to SR he knows what he’s talking about.
But another suggestion would be to get an YYJ atmosphere
my friend got one and the thing is amazing 8)

I wouldn’t go with a bimetal. That is just me though. Anyway, on to your question. I have a Grindmachine and I like it! It is a really good yoyo for it’s price. The Die Nasty is good but seems pretty cheap. But well, it is. For 15 bucks that’s acually a really good deal, but I’d just save up and get a Grindmachine. Or a Protostar. They are really nice too, and have more rim weight. Hope the stuff I said helped lol. :wink: