Me, 2nd video and im 12

Alright this is the video, Im using my kk, i make a lot of grammer mistakes and bla bla bla. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cG4J6iaBccA Comment please :slight_smile:

How long have you been yoyoing?

Ok.

Make your title less annoying, get a black shirt, learn to bind from Trapeze the right way, and straighten your throws. I believe I told you all of that in your last video. Notice how putting in the KK didn’t change it.

nailed it

Ive been yoyoing for 2 months and onto Xdohl…I have to do the double thing while in a trapeze to get it to bind, which always makes me need to take my DM apart. I know the KK doesnt really change anything , sheesh. Still thanks for replying.

I haven’t actually watched the video yet since I have cruddy wifi, but I’m assuming by what was said that you are binding with the spin of the yoyo, instead of against it. You can’t actually bind properly from a trapeze. You have to roll onto the string the other way, so the loop is on the opposite side of the yoyo.

Xdohl is just being honest, and trying to help. Practice should help you with everything! Just keep at it, and listen to the advice that’s offered!

I’ll make sure to actually watch the video once I have better internet. :stuck_out_tongue:

BUUUUUUUUUMP

Not meaning to put you off or anything but actually learn how to do stuff remotely properley before you start making videos I think it will save you al ot of stick that you get off people, not nesesarily off of this forum because people on here are nice but I mean YouTube they will give you a lot of grief, they’re just gonna pick at everything.

Not to be mean but, we did not need to see Rock the Baby on this forum. Lol.