It's Just a String review by DanishSauce.

First and foremost I’d like the thank Biggrob10 for being generous enough to let me try out his string!

My story:
I’m a novice having thrown for less than 6 months. I have only ever used YYE string and have been curious about others but always thought there couldn’t be much of a difference considering YYE is amazing and must produce amazing string right? Wrong, well, to an extent. YYE does make good string but it’s just a string from them. Having used this string I had never landed any sort of whip or slack besides ninja vanish a few times, plastic whip (but that’s amazingly easy), and the slacky part of gondola.

Well, after mentioning my interest in using new string I hooked up with Biggrob and, after a promise that i’ll be able to do my first whips and slacks with his new string, here I am now!

The Review:
Rob sent me two bundles of five string. One bundle of 8 thickness and one bundle of 6 thickness.
The string comes in an adorable plastic bag with a hand drawn bob-omb on it just like the pictures in XminusmikeX’s review. My baggy notified me that the string is 100% hand made one at a time. With so much care gone into the bag holding the string I was starting to wonder how much went into the string itself!

I received quite a variety pack which all really shine! Bright blues, greens pinks, and even one that looks like all of Rob’s neon colors mixed together in what I like to call the “Unicorn Vomit” colorway. All of the strings are bright and look nice.

Aesthetics are nice but what about play? After Rob told me I would be landing these unreachable whips I told myself i’d write this review after landing at least 3 different whips and of course when i got the time. My list was Iron Whip, Jade Whip, and Hidemasa Hook for now. Needless to say, I got landed all three within 3 days multiple times. I’m still no pro at Iron whip, but i can get jade and Hidamasa about 50% of the time now!