Interesting Ask.fm CLYW response

From CLYW ask.fm.

why can other people like c3 and yyf make cheap affordable metals but you can’t ? Settle in, oddly accusatory internet citizen, and let me tell you a story!
Chapter One
One upon a time a kindly young fellow named Chris said “I like return tops!” and set out to find the very best one. He tried this one and that one and found that they all sucked. He was so sad. “I’m so sad, why do these all suck?” cried Chris. Then one day he remembered “Holy crap, I’m a mechanical engineer. Screw this, I’ll make my own return tops with blackjack and hookers!” and so he did, except that he used flannel and syrup and math and love instead of blackjack and hookers and I think we can all agree that was a better idea.
Chapter Two
As the years went on, Chris continued making the very best return tops he could. Eventually he settled on a machine shop in the far away land of The United States, a wild and treacherous place where health care isn’t free and no one understands how good it is to put gravy and cheese curds on your fries. The machine shop was kind of expensive, but it was so much better than the others he had tried to use so he said “These are gonna be a little pricey, you guys” and his fans said “ALL GOOD KEEP 'EM COMING!” and everything was cool. And since Chris was a friggin’ genius, the designs got better and his team of super rad players got bigger and his costs to keep the business going got higher and higher but everyone looooooved his stuff so much that he said “Ok, let’s keep this train rolling!” and so he did.
Chapter Three