I have returned, and I have questions.

Hello everyone, As usual, to keep my yoyo interest healthy and constant, I have been taking a break for the past couple months. However, I’m currently prepping up to buy my new throw for the year, but I have no idea what to get.

Some criteria/facts/stuff:
I have been throwing for 3 years on and off
My last purchased yoyo was the CLYW Gnarwhal
While I like the Gnar, I feel like it’s time for a bit of a larger throw, something really smooth and… more deliberate
Besides that I honestly have no restrictions, besides price of course (under $110)
Really, I think it would be nice to just get some general suggestions. What your favorite yoyos have been recently and why.

I know all this lacks specificity, but it doesn’t really need any. I’m completely open to varying suggestions.

Thanks in advance!

My current favorite throw are:

C3 Capless: This throw has a great feel for me on the string. I don’t know what it is, but like it has this solid yet a bit floaty feel that I love. It also has powerful spins. It’s shape is a simple organic that feels good in hand, along with a nice regular size. The colors are also amazing, all for 65 bucks. Crazy, don’t let the price deceive you. My all time favorite.

YYJ Theory: this yoyo is fast, thin, and fun. It has endless grids, and the side caps are awesome. They do not spin, they act like lateral caps. Finger spins are super fun on your fingernails. I enjoy this yoyo a lot.

If you can, spend 5 dollars more and get a solid color summit. (ClywXonedrop) If not, I’d go for a One drop Chik

One Drop Code 2 is for you my friend.

I agree. If you dont want that, I’d go with chik, or spend a little more and get a summit. If you want cheaper, c3 capless. Or also you can get a Burnside.