how do you make a living?

This thread is for people to post what they do for a job, career, or education. If you’re in school, you can say what grade and what your career aspirations are.

I, myself am a
Fusion technologist specializing in Ferrous and Non-Ferrous applications.

Or for short… Welder. Hahaha . Seriously though, I’m an apprentice, soon-to-be Journeyman

I’m a senior in high school and I plan on joining the USAF after graduation. I would also like to study political science and , and possibly go to law school somewhere down the line

Sounds like you’re about to take a wrong turn somewhere down the road…

I am in the 7th grade i would like to go on to computer programing for a large company or be a doctor i am interested in about every thing except for art i have already started writing large programs and i have been in many emergency rooms with my mom she is a nurse so i meet many doctors ;D ;D

I’m in 8th and am thinking something along the lines of forensic science or criminal justice. Not entirely sure though.

im in 6th grade and i either wanna be a pro soccer player a chef a soccer cleat designer ( adidas) or be a sponsered yoyoer and make yoyos or be a rollercoaster designer

Oh, to be young again :slight_smile:

Im in 7th Grade, And I am Home Schooled.
I want to be able to make a YoYo Shop and be able to Spread YoYoing Across the World to More People! :wink:
-Cody Wright

Am I the only person who wants to study physics out there?

Well that’s me… And would anyone know what the profession of finding a penny on the ground every other week is?

Well, I am currently in Secondary 3(Singapore) and I aspire to be a Chemical Engineer somewhere down the road. (I thought of being a Lawyer sometime back, but after I found out how unethical lawyers can get, I sort of ditched the idea…)

Sophomore year in high school (10th grade)
(in the japanese school system my equal is Koukou Ichinensei)(random pointless fact is that i take japanese ^^")