holders, holsters and carriers

What do you guys carry your throws in or with? Most of the time my pocket works for one. I have been really working on unresponive style of play and have been carring two or more on me. While I am just getting started I do throw(not play) in public a lot. Looking for the best way to keep 2-3 on me. I just an old guy who likes to throw. tim

I have a YoYoCommunity yoyo holder on one side, usually with my blue DM2 in it.
On the other side, I have a Crucial holder that holds 2 yoyos. I put my XCon Pro and Hitman Pro on that.

Along with that, I have my YYE Medium bag. In the pockets currently are my Code 1, Royale, Solaris and Phenom. In the large pocket is string, lube, Aoda Miracle, YYJ Pinnacle and an Asteroid. If I’m feeling more adventurous, I might use a strap like the YYF holder and put either my Go Big or Fiesta XX on the plastic loop on the front of the medium bag. If I feel I need to work on looping(which I really should), I slide an Unleashed in my pocket.

However, when I go out to meets, the full stash travels with me. I need to buy another large capacity case. I’m rapidly running out of room!

I carry the one I make, available on this site shortly, in a variety of options. If I don’t carry that one for wing shaped…I use the Ooch holder, a model I got directly from him. He wears my stuff, and I wear his too. ;).

I just put it in my pocket.

I have a yyf holder that I clip onto my backpack. When not in school, I clip it on my belt loop. The yo-yo does swing around crazily so later I put it in my pocket.

If I need pocket room do I actually use the holder on my belt loop though, most of the time it’s in my pocket.

The holders that Totalartist makes are off the chart. I have a prototype of hers and it is amazing. I wear it ever day with varying throws.

Pictures Please.