Help What Looping yoyo should I get?

Does anyone know of any good loopers? I’ve looked into the Unleashed and the loop 900 but are they really that good? I will pay as much as $25. I’ve NEVER done looping before so any suggestions?

loop 900’s are really good and are well worth the price and if your ever gonna do 2A, then i suggest finding a deal on getting 2 for a lower price, the loops come with a tool to adjust the gap to widen or tighten it to adjust the responsiveness, ive owned a pair for a few months now and they are still going strong,

but if price is an issue, then i would suggest the yyf firedog or hyper raiders, both really good looping yoyos and for a fraction of the price, you could get 2 of them for about the same price as 1 loop 900
hope this helps ^^

Looping yoyos typically tend to be on the lower end of the price spectrum. Don’t read this as “cheap”, just merely “not big ticket items” yet still quality all the way.

The Unleashed is my current choice, but I am also learning looping too. I also intend to get a pair of Loop900’s as well. I also have other loopers as well.

For me, I can’t justify paying RecRev Reverb pricing for a 2A yoyo yet. Maybe I never will.

Just keep in mind loopers are often bought in pairs. Single sales are always fine. You are also seeing how that doubling up can be a big jump. Unleashed for $38/pair, vs nearly $50/pair for Loop900’s. That $12 difference sounds bigger when you see the bottom line numbers.

BST has a lot of stuff out there, including Loop900’s, Unleashed and more. Good way to save some money.

Sorry, who or what is BST?

A BST is short for buy/sell/trade. It is a yye forum where people buy, sell, and trade their yoyos

1 Like

Thanks guys but what should I look for in a looping yoyo