Golf anyone?

Anyone youngsters on here play golf? What clubs you use?

Really? No one on here likes golf??? I have always loved golf but more recently I have had the extreme urge to build my own clubs. There are so many options… Many different carbon shafts, steel shafts, etc… Many different materials for club heads and sizes, shapes… If you love modding and tinkering it can get addicting.

I guess I’m just rambling now.

I golf.

What is your skill level?
That will help me help you :slight_smile:

Titlelist

I play. Im quite dreadful (roughly 20 Handicap T_T)

I play Nike SlingShot Irons
Nike Machspeed SQ Driver
Bronze Odyssee Mallet Putter
Bronze Titleist Oil Can Sand Wedge

I didn’t even notice anyone came in :stuck_out_tongue:

I’m not terrible. I started playing… Umm… Probably about 13-14 years ago. Not all the time mind you. That was prior to my “party” days and getting married, having two kids, getting divorced and, well, much golf didn’t get played in between… Anyways, my clubs were stolen some time back and I am forced to rebuild.

I’ve got some random Nike and Titleist clubs that I found for the low-low and just scored a nice Titleist 909F2 wood for cheap as well. This is quickly becoming like my yoyo career which has been buying/selling/trading non-stop but in my favor (shhh…). :slight_smile:

I’m just glad to be getting back out there. I’m whooping up on these local fools. I live in the center of 8 different golf courses/clubs so there is no lack of players around.

Going back and thinking, I must’ve started about 15 years ago because I was supposed to play for my high school in 9th grade but ended up having “more important” things to do… ::slight_smile:

Hmmm where to start lol

Sounds like your getting back into things, but I’m still not sure your skill level? What do you usually shot? And from which tees do you play?