Do you think you have more or less than the average amount of yoyos per yoyoer?

For example, let’s say you have twenty yoyos. Do you think that’s less than the average per yoyoer? I would say so. I personally have very few yoyos (for a yoyoer) so I’d say less.

Now you’re predisposing people to think that 20 is less than average. :wink:

Personally I have a case with 12 spots

Im quite content with filling only those 12 spots with yoyos I really love

Ive found if I have any more they dont get played :frowning:
And thats why I yoyo!

So I think I have less than average but I dont want anymore!

yeah i probably have more… probably.

LOVE that mingus quote @doublebass

1 Like

Like to see where this goes.
If everyone says they have more than the average, I guess everyone is average afterall

Perhaps the poll should be a count instead of a yes/no.

do you have 1 to 3

4/6

13/20

over 20

average is not a given here so…

ginny

I’ve been playing for about 9 years and have 20 - 25 yoyos…which means I get just over 2 a year. That’s probably below average.

Remember this doesn’t refer to just good yoyos but all your bad yoyos too.

Definitely would like to see a numerical poll, though I’d say the highest bracket should be more than “over 20.” Maybe [1], [2-5], [6-10], [11-20], [21-50], [51-100] [100-8999], [Over 9000].

Also, I can’t help but notice that the results of the current poll are 50/50. Let’s hear it for realistic estimations!

I must say that I find yoyoers to be anything but average. So when you ask if I have more yoyos than the average yoyoer, that’s like asking if I have more than the man in the moon, or the lochness monster, or maybe even the x-men. Therefore I must have more than the average yoyoer as the average yoyer is a mythical being that doesn’t exist. Now if I had more yoyos than myself that would be something to brag about. :wink: I’m so confused now. ::slight_smile:

1 Like

I find it interesting that its about 50/50 for above/below average