Anti-Yo Bapezilla.2 Problem.

Ghetto-Review starting now=

So I bought one from this wonderful website. I mean that with no sarcasm. The Bape2 I got was defective (I think, it might not have been?) and they still gave me a new one totally fine. I have no experience with Anti-Yo or the original bape or BPZL. I heard the hype so I bought it. It ate the string it came with after about 5 minutes. Flew around my carpeted room. I have been yoyoing for 2 years and have a HUGE collection of all different companies. It must have been the string. This has never happened. I put on a new string, one I knew was reliable… and head off to work… I throw it outside on top of concrete (dumb… I know… But this has never happened to me in 2 years.) and it rips the string within like 3 throws. My BEAUTIFUL throw was ruined. I really do think that this is my best looking yoyo along with my Heavy Cream special edition (the purple one). I knew this could not have been my fault as I have never seen this happen but I heard about it with a guy wright yoyo or something. I emailed yoyoexpert and it was the best service as usual. They got their money back from Anti yo, and sent me a new one. They told me it wasn’t the flow groove but it was the yoyo itself being too “rough”. The new throw still eats up strings but I am super careful. Its not nearly as bad as the last. The flow groove looks cleaner so I think it might have had something to do with it. I hate that I have to keep an eye on the string and change them before the string is even close to need for change. I am very scared the same thing will happen. The ano is weird because I can rub it off with my fingers very easily. I tried a thumb grind with the yoyo and it hurt the side effect as well as my thumb. I might have got another bad one but what are the chances? I also heard that another person said it eats strings. Besides all of these things it plays fine… like an undersized canvas. I just thought I would share this. I am not the best at