About looping yo-yo's

Hello everyone, I’m kinda new at yo-yo’ing, but getting the hang of it. So I’m wondering, what would be good picks of looping yo-yo’s?

well there are alot of yoyoes to choose from like yoyojam sunset trajectory, yyf loop 720, duncan bumblebee,shinwoo loop, etc

I like the sunset trajectory NXG. They stopped making it due to the new “unleashed” looping yoyo. If you know any place to pick one up I would do that. OR, you could wait until early to mid april for the “Unleashed” to come out.

I don’t know the exact date it comes out, but I KNOW it is sometime in April.

sunset and loop 720. I don’t know when loop 900 is coming out again so that leavees two. I really dont recomend bumblee because it’s just not good for exrteme looping. You want to get a pair that will carry you through a whole journey of looping. BTW, you won’t find a person using duncan bumblebee for 2A in world championships.

i’ve seen the bumblebee’s used to loop, and they work fine. the weight is just a little off for me. i have a friend that loops with them and he mods his a bit to get better response out of it. i’d say go with Sunsets or Loop 900’s. the Sunsets aren’t hard to find on b/s/t’s and the 900’s are being released again very soon.

Yes, Bumblebees are good loopers. Yomega Raiders are as well. The Raider Ex version w/the extra spacers is my preference.

I KNOW bumble bee is great but would you choose it over a raider, sunset trajectory or a loop720.
and I know loop900 is coming out soon. JUST IMO

Over a Raider, probably not. Over a Sunset Trajectory, definitely yes. I hated those. Sold the ones I had. No experience w/YYF loopers. Just saying the bumblebee is a capable looper IMHO.

finnaly someone who doesn;t argue…