4A YoYo Help: Fiesta XX vs. Big Yo and Asteroid Response Help

I’m new to offstring and am trying to decide between the Fiesta XX and the BigYo. I like the BigYo because it’s big (duh) and I’ve heard it’s really durable, is made of soft plastic, and bounces well. I like the Fiesta because it’s made of Celcon, has a moustache on it, and I’ve heard it’s durable as well and bounces ok. Please give me your opinions? I’ve heard the BigYo snags, will shaving the o rings help? And I’ve also heard the Fiesta XX is slightly too unresponsive and doesn’t bind easily due to the large gap. Also, is the Big Yo hard to hold if you have small hands?

Also, do you know of any good 4A tutorials for tricks? I know YoYoExpert has some, do you know of any other good places to find tutorials?

Finally, do you need to put in new response pads or a new bearing in the Adegle Asteroid? I’ve heard it’s bearing is junky and the default pads provide slippy binds.

Thank you for your time!

I have all three. The Big Yo is kinda snaggy with the rubber response rings. The Go Big is nice but not as long spinning and I have no issues with. The Fiesta is my choice. Durable, rugged, well balanced. While the Big Yo is not only good to learn with, you can compete with it too. You can silicone the Big Yo, which I haven’t done yet. I have no issue with binds in the Fiesta XX unless I don’t do it right. I don’t blame the yo, I blame myself, because unless the response is shot, it’s a me issue. I find myself not tossing enough string into the gap and causing me to miss the bind.

4A tutorials: Sorry, YYE has the best stuff. No, I’m not sorry for that. I’ve looked for many others, and even so, the YYE ones are really the best.