You know what I consider to be one of the most awesome things to see?

Players who have stuck to throwing and progressing for many many years.

Takumi Nagase 1999
Takumi Nagase 2013

Paul Han 1998
Paul Han 2012

Jason Lee 2000
Jason Lee 2012

Shinji Saito 2001
Shinji Saito 2013

Hiraku Fuji 2001
Hiraku Fuji 2013

Just saying. seeing this, looking back, seeing the growth, and seeing the dedication, brings a smile to this muzzle.
^ ^



1 Like

The main thing I noticed about Takumi was his change in music choice :wink:

Neat collection of videos. That Jason Lee “History” video is always worth repeated viewing.

you missed one of the best…
Mark Montgomery