Wood yo-yos for trade

All gone. Thank you everyone for the trading it was great.

Last one.

What I’m looking for

Specific models I’m interested in
Day Tripper (I already have a gunmetal)
Weekender
countach 5000qv
Draupnir
Clyw chief
YYF heist✔️Found
Rain city toonie
Alley cat :heavy_check_mark:found
Recess snack✔️found
Duncan butterfly al

Companies I’m interested in
One drop
Pdx yo
Clyw
Spinworthy
Rain city
Recess
Few & far between
RSO
Fsyb

Already own
One Drop- mcmo, m1, fat tire, burnside 2020, deep state, silhouette
YYF- loop 720, flight, uppercut, k.o., wedge, whip, 44
TMBR- Zipline wood z, Fremont, pokeht tiger kehng
Hildy Bros- azalea
Something- double or nothing
Yoyofriends- dove
Recess- first base
Zipline/doc pop- day tripper (want another, different color. I have a gunmetal one.)
Duncan- big fun, butterfly xt
Fsyb- pv44

Let me know if you want more pictures of specific yo-yos or want any additional info

Please keep in mind that I am still learning so there could be tool marks and or some vibe.

16 Likes

A little bit more info and demo. A lot more rambling.

6 Likes

10 Likes

Just got a notice that I have now been a member of this forum for 1 year. I’m celebrating by shipping out some of the wood yo-yos I made. :exploding_head::birthday:

Thank you everyone.

14 Likes

Heck yeah!
Edit: I’ma dingus. You’re smart.

1 Like

Those look great, especially the Oreos!! I wish I had something worth trading with you but sadly notging that fits the bill. Keep up the strong work though!

2 Likes

Only three left. :+1:

1 Like

Just two left.

4 &9

4 Likes

Glad this was a success Rob! Just be prepared. As @Glenacius_K can attest, if you send a bunch of people a bunch of good yoyos, they’re going to just keep asking for more. And more. And more. :joy:

3 Likes