Why are people so nice to me?

im just your run of the mill yoyo newb. i dont help much. my advice isnt the best. i have little experience. yet people are so nice to me.

1: jwil425 send me his yyf skyline, my dream yoyo, for absolute free. with out your skyline, i wouldnt pursue this hobby. id get frustrated with it, than i remeber the nice person who gave me a skyline.

2: trace crops my avatar. THANKS!

3: total artist donates her blood brother to charity, and it just so happens i win!!

4: yoyospirit send me two axles free of charge to fix my blood brother!

5: A soviet locust trades his 888 halves for my NORTHSTAR! what a good deal!

6: Gorrilaz922 trades his dm2 and a fiesta xx for my pokemon games. and i was just about to trade em in at gamestop! saved my butt there!

7: now totalartist is sending me her magic yoyo! free!

8: landon balk, worlds best modder (literally lol) fixes my skyline! good as new (this happened right after jwil425 gives it to me lol)

9: also the compliments i get on a daily basis. i feel good!

you guys are the best, i dont deserve all this free stuff! so if any of you see these people around, treat em nicely!

THANK YOU THANK YOU!

1 Like

I think people in the Yoyo community are generally nice. More so than many.

Sniffy-Yo.com
@Sniffyo on twitter

1 Like

:smiley:

1 Like

It takes a village to raise a child.

It takes the community to make a yoyo’er.

Many of us are here to help when we can.

A word of warning, there’s a few acting with a hidden agenda.

I’m not working with a hidden agenda. I would like to see yoyo becoming way more mainstream and I would like to get as many people into this as possible. At the same time, it’s my nature to help, so I have no intentions of changing.

1 Like

How do you get so much free stuff?
lol, but yeah everyone is nice. I’ve made an asshole of my self a few times, and everyone was much more civilized than anywhere else I’ve seen on the internet.

1 Like

D: lucky.

1 Like

i dont