Which yoyo?

Hi guys, I’m really confused because I cant decide which yo yo im going to buy. I want to buy cheap yo-yos because I’m still a beginner(not an absolute beginner, i can do all intermediate frontmount tricks). Can you help me decide? Here are the list the yo yos i consider to buy and the reasons.

Duncan FHZ: YoExpert says that it is Duncan’s premiere string trick yo-yo and its cheap, I can turn it into an unresponsive yo yo by just removing one silicone sticker and people in this site say that it is still slightly responsive (which is great for me).

Yoyofactory Whip Ann Connoly version: It’s unresponsive, cheap, i want to learn how to bind, people in this site say that it becomes responsive

Duncan Metal Drifter: Because it’s the cheapest aluminum yo yo available, looks cool, YoExpert says its great for beginners

Yoyojam Legacy: Its for beginner, intermediate, advanced (i looked at all the categories and found this on all of three of them) designed by André Boulay to be the ultimate in learning both beginner and advanced string tricks

And last but not least, which pad lasts longer: the Response Pads for YYF and YYJ or the Duncan Silicone Pad? Im asking this because I can’t always go to the shop to buy extra pads because my shop is like 50 miles away from my house and Im just a student and I cant drive. ???

I’d go with the Whip. While I normally reccomend the Asteroid, the string slippage might make learning to bind hard.

Go with the legacy I own one and you can master a bunch of stuff with it

I have a legacy 1 and I’ve only had to replace the response once. I really like the metal drifter it plays nicely and I use it instead of my DMII sometimes but I’ve replaced it’s response 4 times in a yr.

Sure, let me give it a shot.