Skill level

So I’ve been yoyoing for 2 months and want to no if I’m on track so what tricks (1a) should I know so please share what you guys were doing in this time thanks

Your enjoyment is all that matters.

Everybody moves at their own pace and it’s only just for fun, but you probably don’t want to hear some “everybody’s a winner” speech. Assuming you have an unresponsive yoyo and you’ve practiced ~an hour a day then you shoul be just getting to the advanced section(if your a good learner) or learning a good bind.

well I’m in advanced 2

Then good job :slight_smile:

Thanks

Slow down, use commas and periods I can’t understand completely.

If you can bind and do trapeze at 2 months you’re already better than more than half the world. (Not the Yoyo world, but the whole world.)

I was working on loop the loop at 2 months so consider yourself on the right track baby. BUT, do not ever ever FREAKING EVER rush through the tricks. Work on them till they are done perfect before you move on. It really helped me when I was starting up unresponsive play to make sure I skipped no tricks until they were all nice and perfect for me before I moved on. Don’t skip them tricks homie, let them come; even if it takes weeks or even months. It’ll be worth it yo.

I don’t know where I am. I’m kinda stuck in Advanced 2, but also haven’t mastered all of Advanced 1 yet, but also have stuff down in the Expert section.

Been throwing just over 19 months and enjoying it. That’s all that matters!

thanks for the advice

I’ve been yoyoing for a little over 3 months and I’m on master tricks. I kinda skipped double suicide, but besides that I can preform the expert 2 tricks and below pretty smoothly. I have a lot of time to practice though.

Yoyoing is a good alternative to watching everything ever put on Netflix instant play.

crazy!2 month advance 2! I spent half a year on break away binding…
Now I have been to this game for three years, can make a free style in a week