Need help putting together my first trick routine

Ok so I have been practicing for 3 months now and already at expert level tricks on this site. When I first started I set myself a goal to do a yo-yo routine at a local talent-show (called Open Stage; https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVBNVIhxzoMl26dqc3Pgkug) within the first year and I think that is definitely a possibility as I am getting the tricks down. The issue is, right now I am mostly a one-trick-at-a-time thrower, the only tricks I can easily string together are Matrix and Cold Fusion.

So I was wondering if anyone has a simpler 2-3 minute routine (more flashy, less technical) that they wouldn’t mind sharing so I could start practicing? I am really just looking for tricks that go well together, not someone’s freestyle for Nationals. I don’t plan to compete with this, just impress a bunch of jugglers and singers that the talent-show.

I have a feeling that if I could get help with a simple yet interesting first routine, I might be able to get the hang of stringing tricks together and be able to do it myself from here on out.

The Cold Fusion is a good place to start for learning Side-Mount Lines, Front-Mount Lines are easier to learn in the beginning. That Cold Fusion was one of the first tricks in a line I learned…Something called Buddha’s Fusion from the Yomega Trick DVD I got with my Crossfire Gift Set into a Gerbil.

So, its like a Buddha’s Revenge into a Cold Fusion into a Gerbil. It flows pretty damn well…, My suggestion is just learn all the Trick Ladder Tricks so that you can at least compete but also realize that you can link a lot of the Trick Ladder Tricks together. Like a Kwijibo into a Cold Fusion into a Gerbil etc. etc. The Gerbil into a Kwijibo. The Kwijibo and Gerbil are good openers and closers to have at the Beginning or End of your Line.

Freestyle is all about Creativity.