My Team flowless video!!!!!! Trenton wong.

hi every1. i am trenton wong and I have been throwing for about 5 months now. I came across yoyoing from a friend in school and now i am hooked on it!!!
i am using a peak and it is my 2nd yoyo. my 1st was a freehand. i am so happy to be on a real yoyo team and i hope to start winning contest soon. thank you for looking!!!
btw, im getting a gnarwhal from my parents as a late b day present. so happy!

Leave any comment and advice for me too.

thx

Peak can make anyone look good

I like it. its smooth

it is okay for 5 month, good job. just wondering but why do you alway wrap your string around your hand before doing a trick… ???

youve got a while to go before you start winning contests. no offence, or anything.

Do I spy a reponsive Peak? Anyway, if your woried about dinging your yoyo, just cut the string.

I think he is using a string thats too long for him.

My 2cents:
. shorten the string to your belly button
. practice basic stuff before doing other more advanced stuff, like breakaway, trapezes, 2-or-0
. practice
. practice a little more
. oh… and practice :wink:

yeah and one from me

. practice a lot if u want to win contest :wink:

I’m beginning to wonder if Team Flowless is a bunch of trolls cause I mean, the last two i’ve seen from them… Painful.

Alright give me your peak,but a legacy,and get some skill before you buy a peak.Im sorry but this video was well as zach said,painful.You want to be like everyone else and have great yoyos but im sorry,your not at the level to even own a dv888 or something like that yet let alone a peak that is going to waste by you having it.Im sorry but you need to practice,cut your string,THEN make a video

1 Like

^^^^Harsh but true
After learning a few tricks, I spend about two MONTHS smoothing them out and adding them to my combos.
Time = smoothness = good performance

1 Like

Here’s what you do.