Journey to Becoming a YoYo Master!!! NEW EPISODE!!!

hey everyone i finally got a new episode for my series filmed! so enjoy it! its a bit sloppier than what i usually put out but i just dont really want to look better than i am! so ive been throwing for 8 months now and this is basically what i can do! (minus a few thing here and there)
also i know it’s been awhile but… im back now! =D
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D-pym_9P9Ig&feature=g-upl

link for mobile users give me some feedback! =D

I read the title on the thread and the first thing that popped into my head was the Pokemon theme song. Great fun video. I especially love the Shady dance at the start XD

Yuki

Haha thanks so much! Pokemon is the main influence for the title! =D

This is really good. (One thing though) Your style and tricks seem close to Jensen Kimmitts’. In the future I could see people accusing you of stealing his stuff. :stuck_out_tongue: Other than that, keep it dope!

-Coleman

Well, if you’re going to have to steal someone’s style, Jensen’s not the worst candidate =P

Yuki

Haha. Gotta love Jensen

Loved the video!
There were a lot of elements that were repetitive throughout the video, but nonetheless you had great tricks and are on a good start to your “Journey to Becoming a YoYoMaster”.
:slight_smile: