Jensen Series Yoyo's

Ok like every topic about him gets deleted but I don’t see why I can’t make one. I am just wondering a couple things.

His yoyos:
Wooly Marmot (rounded undersized) …its a smaller peak with his name on it.
NorthStar (H shaped plastic oversized)
Canvas (rounded oversized)

Not many people have 3 yoyos to their name. Pretty impressive. I don’t think the yoyos could have been so different. Really weird. Did his style change? I think it did when he started doing horizontals for the NorthStar then for the canvas it was just for fun to make a really good standard shaped yoyo. I have all 3 and I’m a fan so no hate here. Just curious. I am a fan of all but the thing is I am not a pro and I have seen most pros stick to a certain shape. Is there anyone else with 3 different yoyos to their name? I know Andre does but thats all yoyojam and it makes sense by shape. ???

hiroyuki suzuki has like 5, phenomizm, phenom, speeder 2 (original speeder, but thats not around anymore) meteor, and kickside. He might have others but thats all thats not discontinued.

auggie fash has had 3 over the years

I think there’s other but idk

hiroyuki has 8

tripple jam
speeder
meteor
speedmaker
speeder 2
phenom
phenomizm
chaser

Well, the yoyo isn’t always reflective of the person, sometimes it’s just marketing. It’s hard to argue that he wasn’t a very good yoyoer though. Andre Boulay has 3, the DM I, DM II, Trinity, and I believe the Legacy was also part of his signature.

Well, I think technically, Andre has 5:

The Dark Magic and the Dark Magic II
The Legacy and the new Legacy II
The Trinity

I can’t see why any thread with Jensen Kimmitt should get deleted.