I think I am ready for a change, but i need your help!

So I have been using my YYF Shutter for about 2 months now, I use it daily and I am constantly trying new tricks and making of my own. Although I know 2 months is not a long time to have a yoyo for, as far as I know, I think I am ready to branch out and try something else. After all not everyone just has on throw right? So currently I am doing 1A string tricks, anything I can find online that my brain can understand I will attempt. But I’m not looking for a competition grade yoyo, unless that is what you recommend. I find my play style and what I want is just for more freestyle, no rules, no expectation playing. Something fun and floaty that will put a smile on my face :D. That is all that I can think of to help you guys help me. Remember I am incredibly new to this thing, it’s only been about 2 months. I can answer any other questions if need be.

THANKS!!!

Most important question: what sort of budget are you working within?

Yuki

Oh yes! I don’t think I have one! xD I am not to worried about the price, I’ll take what I will learn here and then see if it’s really feasible after I get some help. I’m an easy sell!

Still Need help

Well You Mentioned You Like Floaty

One Yoyo That Popped in My Head Was The Clyw Puffin, Ive Only Gotten To Try One Of Those Things Once But I Remember It Being Pretty Floaty And Fun To Throw. Its Not Being Produced Anymore But The Puffin 2 Was Just Released.

Ive Never Thrown a Puffin 2 Before But The Design Looked Pretty Similar To The original So It Should Be Just as Good If Not Better

Hope This Helped

1 Like

I did read about it, and took a look at a review in defiantly is first on my mind! Have you looked in the seed at all? I like the look and i like the way it plays from what ive seen.

Clyw Makes Good Yoyos I Dont Think You’ll Be Disappointed

I’ve Been looking around for it, where do you even buy it xD not even there site has it, yoyoexpert doesnt, xD