How yoyoing saved my life- (This is long but a true story)

Hi every one my name is Alex ReVeal, I have been yoyoing for 4 years now, and I have story to tell, I know I am not that active in the BST and on the forums but I had an epiphany the other day and decided it was good enough story to tell…

So I will start at the beginning CAUTION GRAPHIC CONTENT AHEAD

When I was in third grade the YoYo man came around and did all the tricks in the assembly and immediately caught my heavily ADHD influenced attention. The next day I immediately begged my parents to get me one of the 40$ yoyos for sale in the catalogue handed out from the day before, so for the next few years I would mess around with loopers and all responsive yoyos thinking that was the only possibility in a yoyo.