Good yoyo under $60

Hi. I am a beginner yoyoer and this is my first ever topic. I am currently looking for a yoyo under $60. I am new to yoyoing so I just want a good yoyo overall. So far I have looked at the Di Base, X Con Pro, the Halo, the V, and the G Funk. Any suggestions are appreciated.

From those I would go with the dibase. I haven’t played one but I’ve heard very great things. Also I would strongly consider the Werd hour, as long as they are still in stock.

If you’re a beginner go with the Yoyofactory One, yoyojam journey, yoyojam lyn fury, or yoyojam kickside

When you get better and want go into unresponsive play get a Yoyofactory Whip, Northstar or Protostar, or a yoyojam trigger for good cheap plastics.

The yoyojam Dark magic II is also a good choice

Avoid the Grind machine if you just want it for hubstacks.

When you want your first metal look into a Yoyofactory DV888, werrd hour, crucial a.y.c.e, etc.

There are so many yoyos out there and so many companies. I listed Yoyofactory and yoyojam mainly because those are the companies i know more about.

My friend has a hour and i didnt really like it. I honestly dont know why maybe it was the feel of it. Also i should’ve mentioned that im looking for an unresponsive yoyo.

So you’re not a beginner? Like I said before, the Northstar, protostar, or trigger would be good choices and they are only 35$ and lower.

I started with the DM2 and it was great, but I grew out of it quickly. Now I have been throwing the dv888 for months.

Man, disliking the hour. Haven’t heard that yet.

If you didn’t like the hour you must like organic shapes. Get yourself a ta1s.

Protostar!

I consider myself a beginner because i only started yoyoing a month back but in terms of skill I can do everything up to advance part 2 except for 3 tricks. Also I should say that Im only getting a metal/bimetal/delrin yoyo so im not interested in a regular plastic yoyo