Curious question about draupnir, valkyrie, and sigtyr

Hey guys my question goes as the title is. As a newbie I see these three constantly be looked for. I’m very curious what is the desire that always brings ppl to these three yoyos. An how rare are they?

3 Likes

Well, that is pretty simple—->

In order that you stated: the first one is really good… the second one is really good… and the third one is really good.

So, that is basically why…

And now, the Draupnir Overdrive is from the same tribe.

And it is really really really good.

Which should make choosing one even easier.

:wink:

7 Likes

who said anything about choosing just one?

2 Likes

Who didn’t?

2 Likes

Lol I figured they weren’t bad but is there any specifics. I mean for example all yoyos made with good intentions and skill are going to be “good” but what makes these stand out?

2 Likes

me and my tip: always get as many yoyos as you can

3 Likes

The main thing that makes those three yo-yo stand out is directly related to the people throwing them.

All three you mentioned don’t necessarily stand out from the sea of all the great yo-yos there are to choose from.

All three of the yo-yos you mention are obviously top-flight yo-yos.

Sometimes how you view yours is directly based on what you have and what you have thrown or what you don’t have in your possession and you’ve never Thrown.

Sometimes perspective and perception and opinion all move on three separate curves and sometimes they intersect and sometimes they never do.

For example sometimes there’s two or three yo-yos that you have high regard for and you’re just amazed at how well they play for you. But then you get something else that completely turns your view upside down.

The instance for me personally, happened the other day when I got a Ti Krown in the Mail.

Everything that you don’t like in a yo-yo design.
C3yoyodesign decided to not include in the Ti Krown.