competition question.


(JosephP) #1

Could I use a trick from my preliminary in my actual freestyle? Would I lose points? Will I not get any points added for reusing a trick?


#2

all freestyles are judged separately


(Jei Cheetah) #3

If anything, its good to use tricks from your final freestyle in your preliminary. Helps you to know that you got the tricks down and stage ready.

They will not deduct points for use of the trick.

J.
:slight_smile:


(JosephP) #4

Thanks guys!


#5

Good luck in the competition!

NIce picture of Millennium Force, also.
It’s an awesome coaster.