Christmas present!

I am wondering on what i should get a cafe racer a capless or a freq. Wave i dont know what to do i am so confused D: please help me.

My suggestion: Freq. Wave.
I don’t have a Capless yet, so no comment but I will be buying one at some point.
I do have the Cafe Racer. I also like it a lot, but it’s small. It’s still a good performer.

I think for bang for the buck, the Freq. Wave and Capless are going head to head there.

Get the one that fits your preferances the best, they have different specs and shapes so it should be easy to pick which one to get.

the thing is i am new to yoyoing fairly and i dont know what my preferences are yet ):

I’m new to yoyoing, too. I got a Capless first (and only) out of the 3 you mentioned and well, it doesn’t matter what your preferences may or may not be, this is going to hit at least a few right spots for almost anybody. :wink:

On my Christmas list, though? A Cafe Racer! If my list wasn’t already so packed, I’d have the Freq.Wave on there, too. If you’re at all semi-addicted like me, it doesn’t matter which one you get first, you’ll probably get them all eventually. Hard to go wrong with Capless or Freq. Wave as they’re mid-sized throws. Cafe Racer seems like more of a purchase for once you have your basics covered and you want to see if you have room in your life for an undersized throw.

The Capless is fantastic!

There’s so many good yoyos around and under those price brackets, so it’s a matter of what you figure out your preferences to be.

The Capless and Freq.Wave are similar in shape. If I had both I could talk more about both, but I can’t, since I have no Capless yet.

I feel for what you’re looking to spend or have spent, I would just rule out the Cafe Racer. It’s a lot of fun, but I feel that even without playing the Capless, even the Capless would be better.