Cannot decide which yoyo to get for a beginner

Hello
I am new to yoyoing and I am looking at several options for my A1 yoyo. I want something not very expensive, and cheap in maintenance.
I would prefer responsive yoyo.
I do have at the momeny Duncan freehand zero, but frictions stickers get worn out very quickly, I play like 2 hours and they are gone.
Maybe I am doing something wrong? Please advice me and if not hard tell me why aswell.
If any yoyo listed is that bad that I should not have added it please leave your comment.
If there’s any option that I did not include, than most probably I dont like it, but if you fell like its better then the one’s I listed feel free to add it in thread.
I put 2 votes per user just in case.
Cheers

I have heard very good things about the Yoyofactory One. Two others I recommend are the Yoyojam Lyn Fury and Yoyojam Kickside.

If you are looking for something cheaper, the Yoyofactory Fast 201 is a good beginner yoyo with a bearing.

I recommend to always do a good deal of research before purchasing anything. In the end it will be YOUR decision. Good luck in your quest!

I would get the YYJ Classic FOR SURE. It comes responsive, but since they include another bearing. you can put that in later so you can make it unresponsive when you’re ready.

It’s a very good choice, I wouldn’t get anything else.

I never played with the classic but that would be the one I would get for a beginner since you can swap bearings when you become advanced. The other yoyos listed may be a bit advanced except for the fast 201. Always good to start responsive to practice your throw.

How old are you? How comfortable are you with parts?

I am a big advocate of starting with responsive play and the moving to unresponsive play. Also, new players want longer spin times, and to get that, it requires full sized yoyos and more weight.